IMPROVE YOUR BIKE

FULLY INTEGRATED BICYCLE PUMP

The re.mo.bic. bicycle pump is the world’s first air pump to integrate perfectly and inconspicuously into the bicycle itself. It can easily be installed into any bike, from e-bikes to mountain bikes and city bikes, regardless of their frame size.

remobic-radpumpe
remobic-pumpe-rad-innovativ

SADDLE BAG, SPIRAL HOSE with valve adapter

Both the front and the back tyre can be reached perfectly by the spiral hose, which is integrated into the saddle bag.

PRESSURE GAUGE AVAILABLE AT AN EXTRA CHARGE!

remobic-bomba-rueda-innovador

INNOVATIVE PUMP SYSTEM

Using the fixed saddle (which can turn 360°), the air is pumped into the bike’s tyres in a controlled manner, up to 8 bar or 116 PSI, without having to remove the air pump. This makes it quick to operate when pumping up the front or rear tyre and also saves you having to carry a bicycle pump with you.

remobic-pumpe-rad-sattel-dmm

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

A perfect bike pump, incomparable to anything else on the market. It’s stable and secure in the bike frame and has an excellent pumping capacity, it can even get completely flat tyres to the right pressure quickly. The hose is stored safely with the connecting adapter in the saddle bag and I can even store a key or spare change in there with it. Brilliant idea and I’d definitely recommend it!

Make a dealer request

Would you like to offer re.mo.bic in your specialist retailer?

Please contact us to discuss the conditions.

IMPROVE YOUR BIKE

VOLLINTEGRIERTE FAHRRADPUMPE

Die Remobic Fahrradpumpe kann perfekt und unscheinbar direkt in das Fahrrad integriert werden. Sie kann in jedes Fahrrad von e-Bike über Mountainbike bis City Bike und auch unterschiedlicher Rahmengröße leicht eingebaut werden.

remobic-radpumpe
remobic-pumpe-rad-innovativ

SATTELTASCHE, SPIRALSCHLAUCH MIT Ventil-Adapter

Durch den in die Satteltasche integrierten Spiralschlauch kann sowohl das Vorder- als auch das Hinterrad perfekt erreicht werden.

MANOMETER GEGEN AUFPREIS ERHÄLTLICH!

remobic-pumpe-rad-innovativ

INNOVATIVES PUMPSYSTEM

Sattelstütze in 3 Durchmessern erhältlich

Mit dem befestigten Sattel (um 360 Grad drehbar) wird die Luft mit bis zu 8 Bar /116 PSI kontrolliert in den Reifen des Fahrrades gepumpt ohne die Luftpumpe herausnehmen zu müssen. Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle Handhabung für ein Aufpumpen von Vorder- und Hinterreifen und erspart das zusätzliche Mitführen einer Luftpumpe.

remobic-pumpe-rad-sattel-dmm

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

Eine perfekte Pumpe, die es in dieser Art und Weise noch nicht am Markt gibt. Sie ist stabil und sicher im Rahmen und hat eine sehr gute Pumpleistung, um auch komplett leere Reifen schnell auf Druck zu bringen. In der Satteltasche wird der Spiralschlauch mit dem Anschlussadapter sicher verstaut und ich kann auch noch einen Schlüssel oder Kleingeld mitverstauen. Super Idee und klare Kaufempfehlung von mir!

Händler-Anfrage stellen

Sie wollen re.mo.bic in Ihrem Fachhandel anbieten?

Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns, um die Konditionen zu besprechen.